If you are playing a non-member in a match and you don’t wish to be charged you have the option to enter “Match Opponent” in the first box (enter an opponent). Do not enter anything in the second box (Non-member as an opponent) as you will be charged.
Once a booking has been confirmed, you should see the booking on the booking sheet in the section “My Future Bookings” located below the calendar and you will receive a confirmation email (unless you have opted out)
Cancellations can be done an any time using the “delete” button on the “My Future Bookings” entries or by clicking on the booking in the calendar and using the “delete” button there.
Once a guest has been booked, you will see that your account balance will have been debited by the appropriate amount. There is currently no other indication of a fee being imposed but this facility is being investigated for tennis members. You will receive a full refund for guest bookings cancelled more than 48 hours before playing and 50% refund for guests bookings cancelled less than 48 hours before playing. Again, the possibility of a full refund for cancelled tennis bookings at all times is being investigated.
If you have any questions in relation to membership please email