General committee members

The Club is constituted as a company limited by guarantee.  The directors have primary responsibility for the running of the Club, but delegate decisions to the General Committee (GC).

The current members of the GC are:

Peter Whiting – president and director
Chris Scott – secretary and director
Kieran Crowe – treasurer and director
Ian Cochrane – membership secretary and director
Paul Silcock – tennis representative and welfare officer
Adrian Morris – croquet representative

The squash representative position is currently vacant.